Diretores

Colaboradores

Colaboradores

Rik Ibrahim
Gerência
rik67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7399
Robson D’Avila
Coordenador de Négocios
robson.davila@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7529
Ana Carolina Souza
Propostas
ana.souza67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7528
Carolina C. Andrade
Propostas
carol67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7546
Jenifer Guitz
Propostas
jenifer67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7480
Moema Mendonça
Processos
moema67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7354
Pedro Henrique Valente 
Processos
pedro.valente67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7527
Danielle Lafontaine
Financeiro e Pessoal
dani67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7353
Márcia Valente
RH/DP
marcia@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7526
Raquel Gomes
RH/DP
raquel.gomes@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7471
Dayanne Oliveira
Financeiro
dayanne67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7479
Fernanda Narciso
Financeiro
fernanda.narciso@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7487
Matheus Rodrigues
Financeiro
matheus.rodrigues@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7496
Renato Fernandes
Financeiro
renato@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7489
Ana Carolina Cardoso
Projetos
ana.cardoso@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7138
Douglas Innocente
Projetos
douglas67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7494
Flavia Campos
Projetos
flavia.campos@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7500
Flávia Luzardo
Projetos
flavia.luzardo@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7477
Helber Fernandes
Projetos
helber.fernandes@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7244
Karoline Queiroz
Projetos
karoline.queiroz@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7270
Luciano Sanches
Projetos
luciano@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7557
Mariane de Souza
Projetos
mariane67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7331
Monique Fonseca
Projetos
monique67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7530
Priscila Morais Moura
Projetos
priscila.moura@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7495
Rosana Bouzan
Projetos
rosana.bouzan@facc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7342
Samantha Alves
Projetos
samantha@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7301
Thatiane da Silva
Projetos
thatiane.silva@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7531
Vitor Rocha
Projetos
vitor.rocha@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7544
Alcinéa Toledo Gomes
Compras
alcinea.gomes@facc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7343
Camila de Sousa
Compras
camila.sousa@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7275
Daniela Doreste
Compras
daniela.doreste@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7521
Diogo da Silva Tavares
Compras
diogo.tavares@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7522
Victoria Coutinho
Compras
victoria.coutinho@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7518
Aline Azevedo
Secretaria – Petrópolis
aline@mofacc10.org.br
T: (24) 2233-6033
Maria Luiza
Secretaria – Botafogo
maria.sousa@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7520
Cristofer Souza
TI
cristofer.souza67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7233
Renan Santana
TI
renan.santana@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7534