Diretores

Francisco Roberto Leonardo
Diretor Geral
francisco67@mofacc10.org.br
Flavio Barbosa Toledo
Diretor Administrativo Financeiro

flavio67@mofacc10.org.br

Alexandre L. Grojsgold
Diretor Técnico

alexandre67@mofacc10.org.br

Colaboradores

Rik Ibrahim
Gerência
rik67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7399
Carolina C. Andrade
Propostas, Qualidade e Processos
carol67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7354
Jenifer Guitz
Propostas, Qualidade e Processos
jenifer67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7354
Moema Mendonça
Projetos
moema67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7519
Danielle Lafontaine
Financeiro e Pessoal
dani67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7423
Márcia Valente
Financeiro e Pessoal
marcia@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7423
Matheus Rodrigues
Financeiro e Pessoal
matheus.rodrigues@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7138
Renato Fernandes
Financeiro e Pessoal
renato@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7533
Camila de Sousa
Projetos
camila.sousa@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7598
Dayanne Oliveira
Projetos
dayanne67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7516
Douglas Innocente
Projetos
douglas67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7270
Karoline Queiroz
Projetos
karoline.queiroz@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7536
Leticia Nascimento
Projetos
leticia.nascimento@facc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7534
Luciano Sanches
Projetos
luciano@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7532
Mariane de Souza
Projetos
mariane67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7536
Monique Fonseca
Projetos
monique67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7532
Natália Galvão
Projetos
natalia.galvao@facc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7343
Priscila Morais Moura
Projetos
priscila.moura@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7270
Renata Cristina
Projetos
renata.cristina@facc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7353
Rosana Bouzan
Projetos
rosana.bouzan@facc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7516
Samantha Alves
Projetos
samantha@mofacc10.org.br
T: não atribuído
Daniela Doreste
Compras
daniela.doreste@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7275
Diogo da Silva Tavares
Compras
diogo.tavares@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7518
Maria Luiza
Secretaria
maria.sousa@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7520
Renan Santana
TI
renan.santana@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7535