Diretores

Francisco Roberto Leonardo
Diretor Geral

francisco67@mofacc10.org.br

Flavio Barbosa Toledo
Diretor Administrativo Financeiro

flavio67@mofacc10.org.br

Alexandre L. Grojsgold
Diretor Técnico

alexandre67@mofacc10.org.br

Colaboradores

Rik Ibrahim
Gerência
rik67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7399
Carolina C. Andrade
Propostas, Qualidade e Processos
carol67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7354
Moema Mendonça
Propostas, Qualidade e Processos
moema67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7519
André Trajano
Jurídico
andre.trajano67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7357
Danielle Lafontaine
Financeiro e Pessoal
dani67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7423
Bárbara Dias
Financeiro e Pessoal
barbara67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7233
Márcia Valente
Financeiro e Pessoal
marcia@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7138
Renato Fernandes
Financeiro e Pessoal
renato@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7533
Dayanne Oliveira
Projetos
dayanne67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7522
Douglas Innocente
Projetos
douglas67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7270
Jenifer Guitz
Projetos
jenifer67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7343
Mariane Lima
Projetos
mariane67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7536
Monique Fonseca
Projetos
monique67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7518
Samantha Alves
Projetos
samantha@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7519
Thaís Barbosa
Projetos
thais@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7537
Luciano Sanches
Projetos
luciano@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7532
Rodrigo Alves da Costa
Secretaria
rodrigo@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7520
Antonio Tavares
Compras
antonio.tavares@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7500