Diretores

Francisco Roberto Leonardo
Diretor Geral
francisco67@mofacc10.org.br
Flavio Barbosa Toledo
Diretor Administrativo Financeiro

flavio67@mofacc10.org.br

Alexandre L. Grojsgold
Diretor Técnico

alexandre67@mofacc10.org.br

Colaboradores

Rik Ibrahim
Gerência
rik67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7399
Carolina C. Andrade
Propostas, Qualidade e Processos
carol67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7354
Moema Mendonça
Propostas, Qualidade e Processos
moema67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7519
André Trajano
Jurídico
andre.trajano67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7357
Danielle Lafontaine
Financeiro e Pessoal
dani67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7423
Ana Carolina Dias Fernandes
Financeiro e Pessoal
ana.fernandes@mofacc10.org.br
T: ainda não atribuído
Márcia Valente
Financeiro e Pessoal
marcia@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7138
Renato Fernandes
Financeiro e Pessoal
renato@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7533
Dayanne Oliveira
Projetos
dayanne67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7522
Douglas Innocente
Projetos
douglas67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7270
Jenifer Guitz
Projetos
jenifer67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7343
Luciano Sanches
Projetos
luciano@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7532
Mariane Lima
Projetos
mariane67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7536
Monique Fonseca
Projetos
monique67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7518
Samantha Alves
Projetos
samantha@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7519
Priscila Moraes Moura
Projetos
priscila.moura@mofacc10.org.br
T: ainda não atribuído
Karoline da SIlva Queiroz
Secretaria/Projetos
karoline.queiroz@mofacc10.org.br
T: ainda não atribuído
Isabela Rodrigues Araújo
Secretaria/Projetos
isabela.rodrigues@mofacc10.org.br
T: ainda não atribuído
Diogo da Silva Tavares
Compras
diogo.tavares@mofacc10.org.br
T: ainda não atribuído
Daniel Lomezo
TI
daniel.lomezo@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7521