Diretores

Francisco Roberto Leonardo
Diretor Geral

francisco67@mofacc10.org.br

Flavio Barbosa Toledo
Diretor Administrativo Financeiro

flavio67@mofacc10.org.br

Alexandre L. Grojsgold
Diretor Técnico

alexandre67@mofacc10.org.br

Colaboradores

Rik Ibrahim
Gerência
rik67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7399
Carolina C. Andrade
Propostas, Qualidade e Processos
carol67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7354
Moema Mendonça
Propostas, Qualidade e Processos
moema67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7354
Danielle Lafontaine
Financeiro e Pessoal
dani67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7423
Bárbara Dias
Financeiro e Pessoal
barbara67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7233
Dayanne Oliveira
Projetos
dayanne67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7522
Douglas Innocente
Projetos
douglas67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7270
Jenifer Guitz
Projetos
jenifer67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7343
Leonardo Cerqueira
Projetos
leonardo67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7353
Marcella Pontes
Projetos
marcella67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7516
Monique Fonseca
Projetos
monique67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7518
Paula Barbosa
Projetos
paula67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7479
Rodrigo Alves da Costa
Projetos
rodrigo67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7520
Samantha Alves
Projetos
samantha67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7519
Júlio César da Silva
TI
jcesar67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7521