Diretores

Colaboradores

Colaboradores

Rik Ibrahim
Diretoria Adjunta
rik67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7399
Robson D’Avila
Gerência de Negócios
robson.davila@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7491
Ana Carolina Souza
Propostas
ana.souza67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7261
Carolina C. Andrade
Propostas
carol67@mofacc10.org.br
T: não atribuído 
Jenifer Guitz
Propostas
jenifer67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7546
Moema Mendonça
Processos
moema67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7354
Daniel Innocente
Processos
daniel.innocente67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7528
Pedro Henrique Valente 
Processos
pedro.valente67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7532
Samantha Alves
Processos
samantha@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7527
Danielle Lafontaine
Coordenador Administrativo
dani67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7353
Márcia Valente
RH/DP
marcia@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7526
Raquel Gomes
RH/DP
raquel.gomes@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7471
Dayanne Oliveira
Financeiro
dayanne67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7479
Eliandra Figueiredo
Financeiro
eliandra.figueiredo@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7487
Fernanda Narciso
Financeiro
fernanda.narciso@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7496
Matheus Rodrigues
Financeiro
matheus.rodrigues@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7353
Renato Fernandes
Financeiro
renato@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7489
Ana Carolina Cardoso
Projetos
ana.cardoso@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7138
Camila França
Projetos
camila.franca@facc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7557
Douglas Innocente
Projetos
douglas67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7494
Flavia Campos
Projetos
flavia.campos@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7500
Flávia Luzardo
Projetos
flavia.luzardo@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7270
Juliana Ribeiro
Projetos
juliana.ribeiro@facc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7544
Karoline Queiroz
Projetos
karoline.queiroz@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7301
Mariane de Souza
Projetos
mariane67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7331
Monique Fonseca
Projetos
monique67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7530
Priscila Morais Moura
Projetos
priscila.moura@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7495
Rosana Bouzan
Projetos
rosana.bouzan@facc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7342
Thatiane da Silva
Projetos
thatiane.silva@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7531
Vitor Rocha
Projetos
vitor.rocha@facc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7532
Ana Luiza Fernandes
Compras
ana.fernades@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7516
Camila de Sousa
Compras
camila.sousa@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7521
Helber Fernandes
Compras
helber.fernandes@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7343
Isabela Moura
Compras
isabela.moura@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7518
Aline Azevedo
Secretaria – Petrópolis
aline@mofacc10.org.br
T: (24) 2233-6033
Maria Luiza
Secretaria – Botafogo
maria.sousa@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7520
Cristofer Souza
TI
cristofer.souza67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7233
Renan Santana
TI
renan.santana@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7534