Diretores

Francisco Roberto Leonardo
Diretor Geral

francisco67@mofacc10.org.br

Flavio Barbosa Toledo
Diretor Administrativo Financeiro

flavio67@mofacc10.org.br

Alexandre L. Grojsgold
Diretor Técnico
alexandre67@mofacc10.org.br

Colaboradores

Rik Ibrahim
Gerência
rik67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7399
Carolina C. Andrade
Propostas, Qualidade e Processos
carol67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7354
Moema Mendonça
Propostas, Qualidade e Processos
moema67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7519
Danielle Lafontaine
Financeiro e Pessoal
dani67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7423
Bárbara Dias
Financeiro e Pessoal
barbara67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7233
Ana Carolina Bernardo
Projetos
ana67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7353
Douglas Innocente
Projetos
douglas67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7270
Isabela Lira
Projetos
isabela67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7516
Jenifer Guitz
Projetos
jenifer67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7343
Monique Fonseca
Projetos
monique67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7518
Paula Barbosa
Projetos
paula@facc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7479
Rodrigo Alves da Costa
Projetos
rodrigo@facc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7520
Julio Cesar Pereira
TI
jcesar67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7521