Diretores

Francisco Roberto Leonardo
Diretor Geral
francisco67@mofacc10.org.br
Flavio Barbosa Toledo
Diretor Administrativo Financeiro

flavio67@mofacc10.org.br

Alexandre L. Grojsgold
Diretor Técnico

alexandre67@mofacc10.org.br

Colaboradores

Rik Ibrahim
Gerência
rik67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7399
Carolina C. Andrade
Propostas, Qualidade e Processos
carol67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7354
Jenifer Guitz
Propostas, Qualidade e Processos
jenifer67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7354
Moema Mendonça
Projetos
moema67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7519
Danielle Lafontaine
Financeiro e Pessoal
dani67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7423
Ana Carolina Dias Fernandes
Financeiro e Pessoal
ana.fernandes@mofacc10.org.br
T: ainda não atribuído
Márcia Valente
Financeiro e Pessoal
marcia@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7423
Renato Fernandes
Financeiro e Pessoal
renato@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7138
Maria Luiza
Secretária
maria.sousa@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7520
Douglas Innocente
Projetos
douglas67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7270
Dayanne Oliveira
Projetos
dayanne67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7516
Luciano Sanches
Projetos
luciano@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7532
Mariane Lima
Projetos
mariane67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7536
Monique Fonseca
Projetos
monique67@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7532
Samantha Alves
Projetos
samantha@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7519
Priscila Morais Moura
Projetos
priscila.moura@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7270
Karoline Queiroz
Projetos
karoline.queiroz@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7536
Rosana Bouzan
Projetos
rosana.bouzan@facc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7516
Diogo da Silva Tavares
Compras
diogo.tavares@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7518
Renan Santana
TI
renan.santana@mofacc10.org.br
T: (21) 2141-7535